Hello, I am Adam Cline the new EMS Account Executive for R&S Northeast, EMS Support. I started my career in the medical industry with the R&S Sales family back in 2004 in the purchasing department, being able to come full circle and be a part of this family company again means the world to me.  The last 15 years I have mainly focused on medical supplies and device sales within the EMS sector and have built lifelong relationships and business partners throughout the EMS, Fire and LEO industry.  I was an ASHI certified instructor in First Aid, CPR, AED and Water Rescue from 2012-2014 and a NREMT – B from 2016-2019.  One of my favorite memories from those years was teaching the entire 2nd grade at Allen Co Elementary Schools how to swim (including my own daughters Abigail and Eva Kate).  Speaking of family, that’s what I enjoy the most outside of work.  My wife Sarah and I have a small farm in Bowling Green, KY where we raise our own vegetables and a few kids as well Abigail (21), Eva Kate (15) and Sawyer (16m).  When we’re not digging in the dirt to grow this year’s beets we enjoy playing volleyball, golfing or kayaking down the river behind the house.  I look forward to the opportunity to work with such a talented group of people and hope to be a solid asset for the R&S families once again!